logo

Administration

Sarah Stevenson

  • Director of Integrated Social Services
  • Phone:(807) 223-2100 ext.2262
  • Fax: 1-807-223-6500
  • Email: sstevenson@kdsb.on.ca

Henry Wall

  • Chief Administrative Officer
  • Phone: (807) 223-2100 Ext.2222
  • Fax: (807) 223-6500
  • Email: hwall@kdsb.on.ca

Corrine Owen

  • Director of Finance & Asset Management
  • Phone: (807) 223-2100 Ext.2223
  • Fax: (807) 223-6500
  • Email: cowen@kdsb.on.ca

Andrew Tickner

Nicole Ernewien

Ruth McMillan

  • Executive Assistant
  • Phone: (807) 223-2100 Ext.2225
  • Fax: (807) 223-6500
  • Email: rmcmillan@kdsb.on.ca

Tara Barton

  • Accounting Clerk
  • Phone: (807) 223-2100 Ext.2229
  • Fax: (807) 223-6151
  • Email: tbarton@kdsb.on.ca

Joseph Gamboa

  • Local System Support Coordinator
  • Phone: (807) 223-2100 Ext.2468
  • Phone Kenora: (807) 468-5372
  • Fax: (807) 223-6500
  • Email: jgamboa@kdsb.on.ca

Brianne Pollock

  • Manager of Human Resources
  • Phone: (807) 223-2100 Ext.2266
  • Fax: (807) 223-6500
  • Email: bpollock@kdsb.on.ca

Todd Williams

  • Local System Support
  • Phone: (807) 223-2100 Ext.2469
  • Fax: (807) 223-6500
  • Email: twilliams@kdsb.on.ca

Services Overview

The Kenora District Services Board is committed to the provision of effective and efficient district-wide services that support its individuals, families and communities in reaching their full potential.

Contact Us

Our hours of operation are Mon.-Fri. 8am to 4:30 pm for all general inquiries please feel free to contact us.

Address: 211 Princess Street, Dryden Ontario, P8N 3L5
Telephone: (807) 223-2100
FAX: (807) 223-6500
Others: (807) 468-KDSB(5372)
E-mail: kdsb@kdsb.on.ca