Board of Directors

Mark Sobchuk

  • Director
  • Unincorporated Area Rep.
  • Lac Seul Area

Barry Baltessen
Barry Baltessen

  • Chair
  • Unincorporated Area Rep.
  • Lake of the Woods North

Fred Mota

  • Director
  • Mayor: Municipality of Red Lake

Ron Kujansuu

  • Director
  • Councillor: Municipality of Machin

Ray Leray
Ed Murray

  • Director
  • Unincorporated Area Rep.
  • Oxdrift

Martin MacKinnon

  • Director
  • Councillor: City of Dryden

Dwight Monck

  • Mayor
  • Township of Pickle Lake

Bob Stewart

  • Director
  • Unincorporated Area Rep.
  • Lake of the Woods South

Penny Lucas

  • Director
  • Mayor: Township of Ignace

Matt Rydberg

  • Director
  • Councillor: Township of
    Sioux Narrows-Nestor Falls

Doug Lawrance

  • Director
  • Mayor: Municipality of Sioux Lookout

Dan Sutton

  • Director
  • Councillor: Township of Ear Falls

Andrew Poirier

  • Director
  • Councillor: City of Kenora

Services Overview

The Kenora District Services Board is committed to the provision of effective and efficient district-wide services that support its individuals, families and communities in reaching their full potential.

Contact Us

Our hours of operation are Mon.-Fri. 8am to 4:30 pm for all general inquiries please feel free to contact us.

Address: 20 King Street, Dryden Ontario, P8N 1B3
Telephone: (807) 223-2100
FAX: (807) 223-3397
Others: (807) 468-KDSB(5372)
E-mail: kdsb@kdsb.on.ca